top of page

Board of Directors

Chairman: Chief James Williams

  • Staunton Police Department


Vice Chairman: Chief Milton Franklin

  • Bridgewater College Police Department



Secretary: Superintendent Derek Almarode

  • Rockbridge Regional Jail


Local Government Member: Ms. Jennifer Mongold

  • Shenandoah County Human Resources Director



District 5: Chief Chad Wickline

  • Clifton Forge Police Department


District 6: Chief Justin Trout

  • Dayton Police Department


District 7: Director Mellanie Shipe

  • Shenandoah County Department of Emergency Communications


District 9: Sheriff Erik Weaver

  • Madison County Sheriff's Office

District 10: Sheriff Steve Smith

  • Greene County Sheriff's Office


Past Board Chairman: Chief Eric Reiley 

  • Woodstock Police Department



bottom of page