Staff Members

 

Administration

Executive Director
Andy McNally

P:540-234-9191 

F:540-234-8211
E:amcnally@cscjta.org

Operations

Assistant Director

Steven Arney

P:540-234-9191 

F:540-234-8211

E:sarney@cscjta.org

Office Manager/ Training Coordinator
Heather Gearheart
  • Human Resources
  • Accounts Payable/Receivable
  • Communications Training
              Coordinator

Training Coordinator

Bobby Landes

P:540-234-9191 

F:540-234-8211

E: rlandes@cscjta.org

P:540-234-9191 

F:540-234-8211

E: hgearheart@cscjta.org
 


 

Accreditation Manager & Administrative Assistant

Laurie Skinner

 

P: 540-234-9191 

F: 540-234-8211

E: lskinner@cscjta.org

Records/Registrar

Kenzie Cooper

P: 540-234-9191 

F: 540-234-8211

E: kcooper@cscjta.org

Basic Jail Training Coordinator

Christopher Knott

P:540-234-9191 

F:540-234-8211

E: cknott@cscjta.org

Basic Law Training Coordinator

Tristian Jackson

P:540-234-9191 

F:540-234-8211

E: tjackson@cscjta.org 

Training Coordinator

Roger Knott

P:540-234-9191 

F:540-234-8211

E: rdknott@cscjta.org