top of page

Staff Members

 

Administration

Executive Director
Andy McNally

P:540-234-9191 

F:540-234-8211
E: amcnally@cscjta.org

Operations

Assistant Director

Steven Arney

P:540-234-9191 

F:540-234-8211

E: sarney@cscjta.org

Office Manager
Heather Gearheart

P:540-234-9191 

F:540-234-8211

E: hgearheart@cscjta.org
 


 

Accreditation Manager
Records/Registrar

Kenzie Herring

P: 540-234-9191 

F: 540-234-8211

E: kherring@cscjta.org

Administrative Assistant
Amanda "Mandy" Mace

P: 540-234-9191

F: 540-234-8211

E: amace@cscjta.org

Basic Jail Training Coordinator
Christopher Knott

P:540-234-9191 

F:540-234-8211

E: cknott@cscjta.org

Basic Law Training Coordinator
Jessica Lam

P:540-234-9191 

F:540-234-8211

E: jlam@cscjta.org 

Training Coordinator
Roger Knott

P:540-234-9191 

F:540-234-8211

E: rdknott@cscjta.org 

Training Coordinator
Chris Meadows

P:540-234-9191 

F:540-234-8211

E: cmeadows@cscjta.org 

bottom of page