Staff Members

 

Administration

Executive Director
Andy McNally

P:540-234-9191 

F:540-234-8211
E:amcnally@cscjta.org

P:540-234-9191 

F:540-234-8211

E: hgearheart@cscjta.org
 


 

Office Manager/ Training Coordinator
Heather Gearheart
  • Human Resources
  • Accounts Payable/Receivable
  • Communications Training
              Coordinator

Records/Registrar

Jean Fiske

 

P: 540-234-9191 

F: 540-234-8211

E: jfiske@cscjta.org

Accreditation Manager & Administrative Assistant

Laurie Skinner

 

P: 540-234-9191 

F: 540-234-8211

E: lskinner@cscjta.org

Operations

Assistant Director

Steven Arney

P:540-234-9191 

F:540-234-8211

E:sarney@cscjta.org

Training Coordinator

Bobby Landes

P:540-234-9191 

F:540-234-8211

E: rlandes@cscjta.org

Basic Law Training Coordinator

Jason Bibeau

P:540-234-9191 

F:540-234-8211

E: jbibeau@cscjta.org

Basic Jail Training Coordinator

Christopher Knott

P:540-234-9191 

F:540-234-8211

E: cknott@cscjta.org

North Campus / In-Service

Training Coordinator

Tristian Jackson

P:540-234-9191 

F:540-234-8211

E: tjackson@cscjta.org 

Location

Our office is located at 

3045 Lee Highway

Weyers Cave, VA 24486

 

Open 5 days a week:

Monday-Friday  8am-5pm

 

Contact us at

Phone: 1-540-234-9191

Fax: 1-540-234-8211

    Updated 2019 by:  Laurie Skinner

    Proudly created with Wix.com